Mairowa

Will spend this week in Mairowa. I get to stay at the world famous 5 star hotel, at least that’s what we call it. Great improvement in the over all conditions at the school. Rooms are much cleaner and discipline seems to be much improved.

I am here with a group from Arizona who are teaching the Mairowa teachers some new methods. Everyone is excited as they are all learning from each other.

I will be looking into our potential agriculture project. We will be formulating a plan in the next few weeks and getting to over see the implementation.

Should be fun.

3 thoughts on “Mairowa

  1. this will probably be late for this time in Mairowa but our little guy there:

    Kereto Swakei M423

    In Kondoa

    Zena Gole K6 and Megan has a sponsor – Shamila Bakari K165

    Blessings on you and your time at the Five Star. Have a nice steam shower for me[?]

    • I will be in Mairowa until Wednesday and then back next week with Fred and Joe. I will try and find Kereto and take a few pictures for (HIM, HER)?

      I will show (him, her) your pictures as well. I have some from our trip together. I skipped the shower. I’m living as the Maasai do.

      Blessings,

      Rick

Leave a comment